DD National Channe (DD1)l Schedule (Program List / Timing)

Updated on 6th June 2020 (Applicable - Monday to Friday)

Due to the huge demands of here is  Doordarshan National (DD-1) TV Schedule Time or (Program List), 

Doordarshan National (DD-1) TV Schedule Time (Program List)

5:30 AM

Vande Matram

5:31 AM

Bhakti Sangeet

6:00 AM

Yoga By Ramdev Baba

7:00 AM

Nai Drishti, Nai Raah

7:30 AM

Gali Gali Sim

8:00 AM

Ek tha Rusty

8:30 AM


9:00 AM

Shri Krishna

10:00 AM

Upnishad Ganga

10:30 AM

DD Science Hour

11:30 AM

Aadha Full

12:00 PM


12:30 PM

Ye Jo Hai Zindgi

1:00 PM

Galati Kiski

1:30 PM


2:00 PM


2:30 PM

Comand Force

3:30 PM

Karan (The Detective)

4:00 PM

Barrister Roy

5:00 PM

Ye to Hona hi Tha

5:30 PM

Ashiq Biwi Ka

6:00 PM

Chalo Saaf Karen

6:30 PM

Idhar Udhar

7:00 PM

Shrimaan Shri Mati

7:30 PM

Ye Jo Hai Zindgi (Repeat)

8:00 PM

Flop Show

8:30 PM


9:00 PM

Shri Krishna

10:00 PM

Upnishad Ganga

10:30 PM


11:00 PM

Aap Beeti

12:00 AM

Draupadi (Repeat)

You can check the schedule / EPG / Program Timings for other TV channels - Click Here.

Post a Comment


  1. Please start in dd platform capten vyom, street hawk, ajnabi thank you

  2. Sai baba serial ketla vage che.time change kariyo che.


We are waiting for your suggestion/feedbacks/ complaints via comment. We will reply to you within 24-48 hours. :-)

Please Do No post any Mobile No., Email Id and **WEB-LINKs** Here.